Latest Post

Tag: South Western Railway (SWR) Recruitment

SWR Recruitment 2019 – 963 Apprentices Posts.

East Central Railway (ECR)

South Western Railway covers most of the railway lines in the state of Karnataka (other than the Konkan Railway), west parts of Dharmapuri district and Hosur taluka of Tamil Nadu. It is headquartered at Hubballi and comprises three divisions namely Hubballi, Mysuru, and Bengaluru. The fourth division at Kalaburgi will come up shortly and preparations […]